The Duke Law Journal is pleased to welcome its incoming class of 2L Staff Editors (2019–20). For more information, see the Duke Law Journal Masthead.

Rohit Asirvatham
Daniel Athenour
Griffin Baker
Christian I. Bale
Caitlan Carberry
Chelsea Carlson
Genesa Cefali
Elizabeth Cochrane
J. Turner Collins
Natalie A. Curry
Mary Elizabeth Dato
Sten Eccles-Irwin
Henry Gargan
Reem Gerais
Johnathan Hall
Maryam Kanna
Emma T. Kutteh
James E. Lavery
Michelle M. Le
Katherine Lew
Kailen Malloy
H. Brent McKnight, Jr.
Christine Mullen
Emily Murphy
Jacob Nagelberg
Elaine H. Nguyen
Jamie Noel
Obiananma Okeani
Gerardo Parraga
Emma C. Peplow
Kaitlin Phillips
Kaitlin Ray
Emma Roberts
Robert Schenck
Lauren N. Smith
Brendan M. Smith
Sam Speers
Rebecca Thompson
Tara Weese
Maisie A. Wilson
Jay Wolfe

Additionally, the Duke Law Journal would like to extend a welcome to Aaron Chou, a 3L editor whose excellent scholarship earned him an invitation to the Journal. Aaron’s Note will be published in the February 2020 issue.