The Duke Law Journal is pleased to welcome its incoming class of 2L Staff Editors (2020–21). For more information, see the Duke Law Journal Masthead.

Jennalee Beazley
Janet Bering
Elizabeth L. Brown
Carson Calloway
Beresford Clarke
Bridget Colliton
Lindsay Cooper
Olivia Coral Daniels
Caitlin Donovan
Jonathan Ellison
Jo Un Eom
Fleming Farrell
Tranae Felicien
Isabel Gao
Edward Gonzales
Samson Goriola
Kendall Huennekens
Madeline Hundley
Lauren Johnson
Sadie Jo Kavalier
Jessica Kuesel
Drew Langan
Aaron Level
Michelle Lou
John Macy
Bill Mo
Kevin Nelson
Shannon O’Hara
Rachel Pearson
Jessica Poggi
Emma Ritter
Chelsea Rosenberg
Elizabeth Schmitz
Alison Y. Sechrest
Karen Sheng
Chorong Song
Jane Tien
Lily Vi Tran
Eric Tucker
Jenny Wheeler
Naiquan Zhang
Zijun Zhao

Additionally, the Duke Law Journal would like to extend a welcome to Zach Sherwood and Manny Jimenez, 3L editors whose excellent scholarship earned them an invitation to the Journal. Zach’s Note will be published in the March 2021 issue. Manny’s Note will be published in the May 2021 issue.